EMPLOYMENT

SINOMEDICA is a dynamic and constantly developing company whose primary objective is to offer physician partners optimal working conditions so they can focus on their medical practice.
Our partners are mostly doctors with a university degree in Western medicine and a certificate of training in traditional Chinese medicine and acupuncture recognized by the Association of Swiss Medical Societies for Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine (ASA).
The structure of SINOMEDICA allows doctors to work as a team while maintaining an independent status and to benefit from an administrative structure and unique mode of operation in Switzerland in the field of traditional Chinese medicine.
Your benefits: an attractive salary, flexible partnership contract, working hours tailored to your availability, a motivating and professional working environment, work focused on traditional Chinese medicine and acupuncture, minimal administrative tasks.
If you have a good command of at least one of the national languages ​​as well as an ASA certification, work permit and the right to practice, contact us by email to learn more about SINOMEDICA and how to join our team in one of our existing or future centers. info@sinomedica.ch


  • Our next to you center
Reimbursement

Acupuncture sessions are refunded by supplementary insurance.

more infos

Emploi: Médecin Acupuncteur 

SINOMEDICA est une entreprise dynamique et en développment constant dont l’objectif premier est de proposer aux médecins partenaires des conditions de travail optimales afin qu’ils puissent se concentrer sur leur pratique médicale.

Nos médecins partenaires sont pour la plupart  titulaires d’un diplôme universitaire en médecine occidentale et d'un certificat de formation en médecine traditionnelle chinoise et acupuncture reconnu par l’Association des Sociétés Médicales Suisse d’Acupuncture et de Médecine Chinoise (ASA).

La structure de SINOMEDICA permet aux médecins de travailler en équipe tout en conservant un statut d’indépendant et de bénéficier d’une structure administrative et d’un mode de fonctionnement unique en Suisse dans le domaine de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.

Vos avantages : une rémunération attractive, un contrat de partenariat souple, un temps de travail adapté à vos disponibilités, un environnement de travail soigné, motivant et professionnel, une activité focalisée sur la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et l’acupuncture, des tâches d’administratives réduites au minimum.

Vous avez une bonne maîtrise d’au moins une des langues nationales et vous bénéficiez d’une accréditation ASA, d'un permis de travail et du droit de pratique, contactez-nous par e-mail pour en savoir plus sur SINOMEDICA et les possibilités de coopération dans nos centres existants et futurs. info@sinomedica.ch
 

 

  • Notre centre près de chez vous
Remboursement

Les séances d’acupuncture sont remboursées par les assurances complémentaires.

plus d'informations